2016 Board of Directors Executive Committee & Officers

Martin Swarbrick is Director and Senior Partner at ProLink Investment Inc. Previously, Mr. Swarbrick served as President and CEO of Bison Gear & Engineering Corporation and prior to that as Vice President and Director, Business Excellence of Motorola. Born in Cork, Ireland, Mr. Swarbrick was educated at Trinity College, Dublin, and holds degrees in Engineering and Mathematics. He studied manufacturing and operations at IMD in Lausanne, Switzerland and completed the Leadership Institute at Northwestern University’s Kellogg School of Management in 2001. He led the path to national recognition for Performance Excellence when Motorola was awarded the Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award in 2002 and the Balanced Scorecard Hall of Fame award in 2004.

Vice Chair: Jeffery Turner — Chairman, Clayton County (GA)

Commission Past Chairman: Robert H. Schurke — Regional Vice President, Travelers Insurance (retired)

Secretary: Harold Cohen — Partner, Dilworth Paxson

Treasurer: Tom Headlee — Principal, Vision Planning Services

Tim McVay — Vice President & GM, WSB-TV/Cox Broadcasting Dr.

Doug Himberger — Associate Professor of Physics and Business, Piedmont Virginia Community College President

Len Pagano — Chief Executive Officer, Safe America Foundation


Fr. Ricardo Bailey — Emmaus House

Suzanne Bernier — SB Crisis Consulting

Eboni Chillis — Clayton County (GA) Public Schools

Mark Eister — Gerogia State University

Hon. Judy Emmons — Michigan State Senator

Nguvi Kahiha — Iris Inc. North America

Ted Kolwicz — KopierNet

Frank Leonetti — NorthStar Advisory Services

Bob Littell — NetWeaving

John Mallen — JMC Communications

Steve Mason — BayCare Health System

Mary Lou Pagano — Safe America Foundation

Vin Paladini — Time Warner Cable

Marty Plevel — KPMG

Raul Regalado — United Distributors

Susan Reinertson — Amtrak

Nelson Riddle — Riddle International

Frank Sanchez — Boys and Girls Clubs of America

Tom Serio — Verizon Wireless

David Sharpe

Lisa Smith — Georgia Power

James Spielberg — DSM North America

Gene Swanzey — Transnational Strategy

Phil Swarbrick — PriceWaterhouseCoopers

Jeff Tuomi — Core ID Services