Safe America Leadership

Beatriz Rossello' - Chair/Board of Directors

First Lady of Puerto Rico

Kim Ryan / Immediate Past Chairperson

President- Wellstar Atlanta Medical Center

Jeff Turner - Chairman-elect

Chairman - Clayton County Board of Commissioners

Tom Headlee/Treasurer

CEO-Vision Planning Services

Henry Edinger/ CEO Network

CEO-Experience Design International

Harold Cohen/Secretary

Partner-Dilworth-Paxon, LLP

Bob Schurke/Past Chairman


Doug Himberger, Ph.D.

Founder and President, D E Himberger Consulting, LLC.

Gary Lawrence/Executive Committee Member

Chief Panning and Resilience Strategist/Principal - Enviro Dynamics

Len Pagano/President/CEO

Safe America Foundation

Our Board of Directors includes executives from coast-to-coast, each committed to helping improve health and safety to reduce risks and SAVE LIVES!

Led by the First Lady of Puerto Rico, Beatriz Rossello' Chair/Board of Directors, it includes individuals passionate about your safety - and helping advance lives.

Nominate a Board Member

Do you know someone that would be a great asset to our Board-of-Directors? Nominate them!